Jackie B. Avatar

Jackie B.

5 star rating

Very knowledgeable & friendly staff. They take the time to fully explain procedures & to answer all questions. They are our family’s dentist of choice. I highly recommend them!

8/05/2020
Gretchen C. Avatar

Gretchen C.

5 star rating

Love Michelle! I cannot day enough words to let everyone know how great she is. She’s patient with me and gentle and never judges what my teeth look like. She remembers details about myself and my family and is quick and thorough. I would recommend better seating for people in the waiting room. I didn’t wait long but the chairs were cold and the couch was a bit too slouchy for my bad back. Seamless transition to new owners.

12/07/2019
Stephen M. Avatar

Stephen M.

5 star rating

If it is possible to have an excellent experience while at a dental appointment this was it. First of all there was no Novocaine involved. I was finally enlightened concerning my gum issues maybe I can finally nip this in the bud before it is too late. Same wonderful staff with a new dentist and receptionist. Thank you.

3/11/2020
Michelle R. Avatar

Michelle R.

5 star rating

Dr Katie is the best dentist I've ever seen in 46 years on the planet. Not exaggerating at all! She makes sure everything works perfectly and really takes her time to get things right. Also, she is very kind and personable. I had a problem with a crown from another dentist and it bugged me for several years. She fixed it in one appointment. Would trust her for all my family's dental needs.

7/29/2020
Karen B. Avatar

Karen B.

5 star rating

I went to Quinn Dental for 16 years before it was purchased by Dr. Apelgren and his wife. Of course, I was concerned about the change but, the transition was smooth and I am very happy with the care that I am receiving with the new dental operation. I have enjoyed getting to know Dr. Apelgren, his wife and new staff. They are very professional and they all do a great job! Also, the renovation of the office looks very nice. I am happy to recommend Apelgren Dental.

9/02/2020
Bailee Avatar

Bailee

5 star rating

This couple came in on a HOLIDAY to help me. DURING THE PANDEMIC. They made me feel welcome, safe, and understood. They didn’t shame me. They lifted me up and made me feel good for calling them. I will be going to Doctor Katee &Doctor Jayce for my and ALL of my family’s needs here and out. Thank you both. 💕💕💕

5/27/2020
Emily V. Avatar

Emily V.

5 star rating

Apelgren Dental is the best dentist office that I have ever been to. Dr. Katee is friendly, caring, and will listen to you. She caters her care to each patient and always makes you feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Katee, Dr. Jayce, and their staff always provide professional, high quality care. I highly recommend Apelgren Dental! They make going to the dentist a warm and inviting experience.

5/20/2020
Sebastian D. Avatar

Sebastian D.

5 star rating

So far I had an amazing experience here. Up at the front desk, Morgan was thorough and helpful with a great attitude. In the back, Michelle and Dr. Katee were very knowledgeable and patient with the million questions I had. The quality of the work so far has been very good (I am currently in the process of waiting for a crown). I will update with how the final result turns out. Out of all the dentist offices I have been to, I think they top the charts with the level of care they provide. I think the Apelgren family has a really good team here, and would highly recommend to give them a shot!

Update: I am very happy with the crown I received. It looks great, and Dr. Katee consistently verbalized that she wanted to ensure my upmost satisfaction with the crown. She wasn’t in any rush during my visits and I overall had a very welcoming experience here. Thanks guys! Keep it up. I definitely appreciate people in this world who care.

7/29/2020
Michelle C. Avatar

Michelle C.

5 star rating

Amazing staff! I have nothing but positive things to say about this dental office. My whole family comes here for their 6 month check ups. I value their friendliness, work well with my two kiddos, and willingness to listen and go above and beyond for their patients. Thank you, Apelgren Dental!

6/29/2020
Patricia C. Avatar

Patricia C.

5 star rating

Very impressed with the new ownership. Very positive consult, considering I need a lot of work. Very kind and knowledgeable

5/20/2020
Josie N. Avatar

Josie N.

5 star rating

Dr.Katee is seriously amazing! She listened to what I was comfortable with and went with it. I am so satisfied with the revamp and new faces! Can’t go wrong at Apelgren! Thank you:)

1/28/2020
Stacy B. Avatar

Stacy B.

5 star rating

Love Dr Jayce and hygienists are great too! So nice, so gentle. Even happier with dental service since they took over Quinn Dental.

5/26/2020
Andrea S. Avatar

Andrea S.

5 star rating

We called at night with a dental emergency And they called back in 5 minutes and saw my daughter the next day. Excellent customer service!

5/15/2020
Sheila T. Avatar

Sheila T.

5 star rating

The new dentist Dr Jace is wonderful. I needed an old filling fixed and I believe he was done in 20 minutes.

Quick & painless just what a dental visit should be.

Seems like a smooth transition from old owners to new.

The new improvements look very nice.

And as always the employees are always very knowledgeable and friendly.

1/25/2020
Kirstee F. Avatar

Kirstee F.

5 star rating

I had a great experience at Apelgren Dental! The staff was very welcoming and Dr. Katee provided exceptional care. The practice was very clean and beautiful! I feel very comfortable at Apelgren Dental and have recommended this practice to others - it is the best!

6/22/2020
m1fixer Avatar

m1fixer

5 star rating

Another quick, safe, professional cleaning at Apelgren Dental. Dr. Katie and her staff were thorough and professional as always. I always forget when my cleaning appointments are, so the text and email reminders help me a ton (you can always opt out if you want). See you again in 6 months.

9/20/2020
Michelle S. Avatar

Michelle S.

5 star rating

Wonderful staff! Carrie is amazing - so knowledgeable and friendly. I’ve been a patient since Quinn Dental and very happy with new ownership. Office is clean and made me feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend!

7/16/2020
Trisha S. Avatar

Trisha S.

5 star rating

Everyone was very friendly! I was greeted warmly by the receptionist. The dental assistant was very kind and friendly and the dentist, Dr. Katee was amazing! She talked me through every step with a smile on her face! I would highly recommend Apelgren Dental!

2/20/2020
Sebastian D. Avatar

Sebastian D.

5 star rating

So far I had an amazing experience here. Up at the front desk, Morgan was thorough and helpful with a great attitude. In the back, Michelle and Dr. Katee were very knowledgeable and patient with the million questions I had. The quality of the work so far has been very good (I am currently in the process of waiting for a crown). I will update with how the final result turns out. Out of all the dentist offices I have been to, I think they top the charts with the level of care they provide. I think the Apelgren family has a really good team here, and would highly recommend to give them a shot!

6/29/2020
Michael L. Avatar

Michael L.

5 star rating

I just went to Alepgren Dental for the first time and I was extremely impressed with not only the quality of their office but also the friendliness of their employees. Their reception area is slick and their equipment is clean and new. While waiting to be called for my appointment, the receptionists were busy making conversation with me and the other patients. Overall a fantastic experience.

8/19/2020
Angie F. Avatar

Angie F.

5 star rating

The office was so clean and the workers were all in ppe. They have new air filter to Circulating fresh air in the clinic. I felt safe and well taken care of.

5/23/2020
Timothy B. Avatar

Timothy B.

5 star rating

Friendly staff, waiting area large enough for social distant. Office is bright and clean. staff up on masks gloves, all the touch points are sanitized before and after use. They have a well organized plan to keep everyone safe. And I thank you much since I’m in the high risk group.

5/21/2020
Jeffest Avatar

Jeffest

5 star rating

Carrie was very gentle with my cleaning. The Dr. took the time to go over my concerns, took photos to show me what they saw which was cool. Very clean office and really friendly staff. Would recommend

8/21/2020
Iris O. Avatar

Iris O.

5 star rating

Excellent, very professional. I will recommend Apelgren Dental to all my friends. This is the first time in my life, I really feel like my dental health is important for them. I will need some procedures done, however it will be discussed in future appointments. I'm new in MN and the previous dentist I visited did a checkup, schedule a second visit just to discuss a list with all the expenses. I ran away when I saw the list with all the costs. I felt like I was number ($). At Apelgren I felt that they really care about me. All the questions I had were answer. I am looking forward to my third appointment. Thank you!!

7/24/2020
Amy G. Avatar

Amy G.

5 star rating

Apelgren Dental is awesome as ever! Thanks Carrie for making teeth cleaning a fun experience for my young and squirmy children. 🙂

8/20/2020
Thomas S. Avatar

Thomas S.

5 star rating

Wonderful as always. The new ownership change has been smooth. These are really nice people. A pleasure.

7/03/2020
James F. Avatar

James F.

5 star rating

Always great care! I have sensitive teeth, and at Apelgren Dental, getting a cleaning is painless. The hygenists are very caring and skilled, and can get stubborn plaque without making me want to scream.

6/19/2020
Janika L. Avatar

Janika L.

5 star rating

Had a great first experience after needing to get into the dentist quickly and couldn’t get in at my former dentist. They got me in quick, great gentle cleaning, X-rays and teeth molds! The hygienist and both doctors are friendly, inviting and took the time to listen to my needs!

6/19/2020